When development goes wrong! – part 2

Since my last post turned int a rant I wantet to post the original text that I planned for y’all.

I came upon this post today by Moishe Lettvin, a former Microsoft developer now working for Google. It’s also worth reading this follow up post as well to get the whole picture.

Thanks to Frans Bauma for blogging the original post, it certainly struck a chord with me.

I also think I should make it clear that while I made no mention of specific names in my last post, it may be easy to get the impression that I left my last job hating everybody, thet’s not the case. I came away after 6 years with some very great friends who I respect and admire very much indeed and they know who they are. As for the rest? well, nuff said… :0)

Leave a Reply

