The red cups are here!!!

You know it’s nearly Christmas when Starbucks get out the red cups.  Yesterday was a good day as I managed to get my first egg nog latté in and boy was it good!

I’m normally a strong black coffee kinda guy but in the build up to the season I generaly make an exception; I’m certain that there’s a million callories in one Venti Latté but hey it’s nearly Christmas ;0)

If you haven’t tried one yet I highly recommend you do (try an extra shot for a touch more coffee flavour)

I wonder if it’s going too far to buy some coffee cup decorations for the tree this year…

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

