I’ve moved…

I’ve been slowly working on a side project and as part of the progress I’ve moved the blog.  Hopefully I haven’t inconvenienced anyone in the process and I apologise if I have.

The new home of the caffeinecoder blog is over at caffeinecoder.co.uk

I’ve tried to maintain all the same look and feel from the recent redesign and I’ve imported all the articles from here over to there.  The main reasons for the move are linked with a new business I’m starting up with a friend of mine, this gives me the freedom to host my own wordpress installation and thus expand it with a little more freedom.

I’d like to thank the WordPress crew for giving me a home over the past couple of years and I’m going to continue to use this awesome blogging platform for many years to come.

If you currently get the feeds for caffeinecoder, please stay with me and change them over to the new address I look forward to hooking up with you all over there.

Leave a Reply

